hyper.dev.git
2 weeks agoadd babelite master
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 04:42:42 +0000 (06:42 +0200)]
add babelite

2 weeks agocosmit
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 22:48:57 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
cosmit

2 weeks agonomr: http: fix it, add two checks.
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 22:44:13 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
nomr: http: fix it, add two checks.

2 weeks agoadd json.scm
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 22:40:35 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
add json.scm

2 weeks agoadd stopwords.txt based on python's wordfreq top 1000 english
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 22:40:23 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
add stopwords.txt based on python's wordfreq top 1000 english

2 weeks agonomr: rename okvslite to okvs...
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 21:21:00 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
nomr: rename okvslite to okvs...

... because the whole file mention okvs.

2 weeks agonomr: okvslite: make the single test pass green...
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 21:03:55 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
nomr: okvslite: make the single test pass green...

... fix a typo.

2 weeks agonomr: blake3: make it work standalone...
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 20:48:41 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
nomr: blake3: make it work standalone...

... remove arew from the library name.

2 weeks agonomr: blake3: import blake3.
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 20:48:00 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
nomr: blake3: import blake3.

2 weeks agonomr: sqlite3: remove import of arew, and inline proceudre pk.
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 20:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
nomr: sqlite3: remove import of arew, and inline proceudre pk.

2 weeks agonomr: import okvslite.scm.
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 20:43:19 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
nomr: import okvslite.scm.

2 weeks agonomr: import sqlite3
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 20:40:53 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
nomr: import sqlite3

3 weeks agonomr: http: rename to http, and several small fixes
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 14:18:14 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
nomr: http: rename to http, and several small fixes

3 weeks agonomr: add http11.scm
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 14:14:34 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
nomr: add http11.scm

3 weeks agonomr: prefix public procedures with byter-
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 14:03:42 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
nomr: prefix public procedures with byter-

3 weeks agobyter: add two checks.
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 14:01:28 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
byter: add two checks.

3 weeks agonomr: byter: convert to library.
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 13:44:39 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
nomr: byter: convert to library.

3 weeks agonomr: import srfi-167 pack.scm as byter.scm
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 13:42:41 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
nomr: import srfi-167 pack.scm as byter.scm

3 weeks agocosmit
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 13:39:01 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
cosmit

3 weeks agogitignore++
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 13:38:27 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
gitignore++

3 weeks agolbst: import it in nomr
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 13:36:23 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
lbst: import it in nomr

3 weeks agoletloop: fix url
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 13:18:28 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
letloop: fix url

5 weeks agorebuild scheme.rs pdf output is still broken
Amirouche [Sun, 21 Aug 2022 07:35:39 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
rebuild scheme.rs pdf output is still broken

5 weeks agorebuild
Amirouche [Sun, 21 Aug 2022 07:02:45 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
rebuild

6 weeks agowording++
Amirouche [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 11:54:38 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
wording++

6 weeks agoremove p2p stuff for the time being
Amirouche [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 11:51:54 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
remove p2p stuff for the time being

6 weeks agolock++
Amirouche [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 11:50:23 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
lock++

6 weeks agofront: add html_to_string.
Amirouche [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 11:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
front: add html_to_string.

6 weeks agofront: also support http.
Amirouche [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 11:37:24 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
front: also support http.

8 weeks agoindex++
Amirouche [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 18:56:20 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
index++

8 weeks agoindex++
Amirouche [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 18:56:12 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
index++

8 weeks agowip
Amirouche [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 17:09:57 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
wip

8 weeks agoindex++
Amirouche [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 17:01:22 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
index++

8 weeks agoindex++
Amirouche [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 17:00:51 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
index++

8 weeks agoindex+
Amirouche [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 17:00:07 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
index+

8 weeks agoindex++
Amirouche [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 16:59:02 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
index++

8 weeks agoindex++
Amirouche [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 16:58:27 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
index++

8 weeks agookvslite++
Amirouche [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 16:33:07 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
okvslite++

8 weeks agomakefile++
Amirouche [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 16:32:55 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
makefile++

8 weeks agomakefile++
Amirouche [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 16:17:50 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
makefile++

8 weeks agofix --optimize-level=n
Amirouche [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 16:17:41 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
fix --optimize-level=n

2 months agoletloop: libraries: wip
Amirouche [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 10:58:56 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
letloop: libraries: wip

2 months agoemacs++
Amirouche [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 18:09:13 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
emacs++

2 months agoscheme/hash-table: copy it!
Amirouche [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 17:55:30 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
scheme/hash-table: copy it!

2 months agoemacs++
Amirouche [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 17:55:19 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
emacs++

2 months agoscheme/entangle: trying to make it work.
Amirouche [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 17:55:08 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
scheme/entangle: trying to make it work.

2 months agodo not commit emacs wild files..
Amirouche [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 12:27:15 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
do not commit emacs wild files..

2 months agojsonlight library, json2scm, and zik.json
Amirouche [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 12:27:03 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
jsonlight library, json2scm, and zik.json

2 months agoscheme/letloop: fork arew.scm into a standalone program...
Amirouche [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 11:08:29 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
scheme/letloop: fork arew.scm into a standalone program...

- Make it possible to specify the Chez Scheme
implementation (scheme.h, and kernel.o);

- The test runner will run any procedure that starts with check~ in
the passed directories, that can filtered with extra arguments;

- Remove dead code.

2 months agofound: vnstore: wip
Amirouche [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 07:56:14 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
found: vnstore: wip

2 months agotypofix
Amirouche [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 18:11:08 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
typofix

2 months agoalternative implementation of chez-task-on-engines...
Amirouche [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 20:56:17 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
alternative implementation of chez-task-on-engines...

- the mighty pk debug procedure;

- simpler queue, that is still simulate a buggy scheduling algorithm;

- the queue will host the mutex, to avoid clutering the rest of the
code using with-mutex;

- Inside the threads, only loop if there is still work to do.

2 months agoxp: chez-task-on-engines: init.
Amirouche [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 20:36:00 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
xp: chez-task-on-engines: init.

2 months agoscheme.rs: fix git adress, but pandoc does not work
Amirouche Amazigh BOUBEKKI [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:54:01 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
scheme.rs: fix git adress, but pandoc does not work

2 months agoimport scheme.rs
Amirouche [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:34:59 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
import scheme.rs

2 months agoarew++
Amirouche [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 16:04:11 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
arew++

2 months agod4: cosmit
Amirouche [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 05:27:00 +0000 (07:27 +0200)]
d4: cosmit

2 months agod4++
Amirouche [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 17:00:53 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
d4++

2 months agoimport noms de domaine organismes publics from https://github.com/etalab/noms-de...
Amirouche [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 22:33:48 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
import noms de domaine organismes publics from https://github.com/etalab/noms-de-domaine-organismes-publics

2 months agoimport babelia code base https://git.sr.ht/~amirouche/python-babelia
Amirouche [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 22:29:23 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
import babelia code base https://git.sr.ht/~amirouche/python-babelia

2 months agoscheme/seed: rename library.snk and remove $...
Amirouche [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 16:38:04 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
scheme/seed: rename library.snk and remove $...

library.snk requires to change emacs configuration to have
highlighting; similarly the $ in front of every form break
emacs indentation algorithm.

2 months agoimport seed, also make it work with arew too.
Amirouche [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 15:09:25 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
import seed, also make it work with arew too.

3 months agovnstore: fix change_id, improve wording, add a check.
Amirouche [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 21:26:29 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
vnstore: fix change_id, improve wording, add a check.

3 months agoadd babelia, and nomunofu
Amirouche [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 05:41:14 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
add babelia, and nomunofu

3 months agocopy nstore.py as vnstore.py, adjust copyright date
Amirouche [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 05:41:14 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
copy nstore.py as vnstore.py, adjust copyright date

3 months agovnstore: moar tests.
Amirouche [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 05:41:14 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
vnstore: moar tests.

3 months agos/route/query/
Amirouche [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 05:41:14 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
s/route/query/

The variable name `route` is a physical exercise, `query` can be done
by the power of thought; hence it is easier to understand that
parameter that way.

The parameter `query` is a representation of the user intent.

3 months agoindex: s/rule/credo/, and wordings
Amirouche [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 05:41:14 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
index: s/rule/credo/, and wordings

3 months agoimport chez-arew blake3, http11, and json
Amirouche [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 07:05:26 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
import chez-arew blake3, http11, and json

3 months agoscratch rap
Amirouche [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 14:50:14 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
scratch rap

3 months agoarew: okvslite: bstore: wip
Amirouche [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 14:50:04 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
arew: okvslite: bstore: wip

3 months agoscheme/united/venv: make it work...
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 18:45:09 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
scheme/united/venv: make it work...

... ignore the fact that `venv` is not at the top of the repository.

3 months agoscheme/united: add it
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 18:14:36 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
scheme/united: add it

3 months agookvs
Amirouche [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 19:51:17 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
okvs

4 months agopython/asyncio/found: import asyncio-foundationdb
Amirouche [Tue, 31 May 2022 09:10:40 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
python/asyncio/found: import asyncio-foundationdb

4 months agookvslite: export okvs? and okvs-transaction?
Amirouche [Mon, 30 May 2022 08:38:23 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
okvslite: export okvs? and okvs-transaction?

4 months agopython/lbst: import it
Amirouche [Mon, 30 May 2022 08:36:05 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
python/lbst: import it

4 months agohttp11: import it
Amirouche [Mon, 30 May 2022 08:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
http11: import it

4 months agoblake3: import it
Amirouche [Mon, 30 May 2022 08:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
blake3: import it

4 months agoremove doc about entangle and untangle
Amirouche [Mon, 30 May 2022 08:17:52 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
remove doc about entangle and untangle

4 months agookvslite: add make-uuid4
Amirouche [Mon, 30 May 2022 08:13:52 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
okvslite: add make-uuid4

4 months agookvslite: create library and test library from test program.
Amirouche [Mon, 30 May 2022 07:48:08 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
okvslite: create library and test library from test program.

4 months agomakefile++
Amirouche [Sat, 28 May 2022 12:56:21 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
makefile++

4 months agoAdjust copyrights notice.
Amirouche [Fri, 27 May 2022 12:28:50 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Adjust copyrights notice.

4 months agoREADME: improve dev setup documentation.
Amirouche [Fri, 27 May 2022 12:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
README: improve dev setup documentation.

4 months agowip
Amirouche [Sun, 29 May 2022 10:00:07 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
wip

4 months agowip
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Sat, 28 May 2022 11:39:06 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
wip

4 months agotypofix
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Sat, 28 May 2022 09:45:24 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
typofix

4 months agookvslite: implement okvs-in-transaction...
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Sat, 28 May 2022 07:50:10 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
okvslite: implement okvs-in-transaction...

... and make the test program work as expected.

4 months agotmp: add demo of focused stackoverflow view
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Thu, 26 May 2022 09:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
tmp: add demo of focused stackoverflow view

4 months agozik: add zik libre en bib 2022
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Thu, 26 May 2022 09:06:16 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
zik: add zik libre en bib 2022

4 months agop/upstream: backup sqlite3 scheme bindings by anonymous contributor
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Thu, 26 May 2022 09:04:07 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
p/upstream: backup sqlite3 scheme bindings by anonymous contributor

4 months agoadd LICENSE
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Thu, 26 May 2022 09:03:24 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
add LICENSE

4 months agodelete what appears like a spurious file
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Thu, 26 May 2022 09:02:54 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
delete what appears like a spurious file

4 months agoc/sqlite: add sources from https://github.com/sqlite/sqlite
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Thu, 26 May 2022 09:02:11 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
c/sqlite: add sources from https://github.com/sqlite/sqlite

4 months agoarew/untangle: a non-colored one-thread-per-core async library.
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Tue, 24 May 2022 21:33:56 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
arew/untangle: a non-colored one-thread-per-core async library.

doc++

4 months agoarew.md: add subcommands signature.
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Tue, 24 May 2022 21:07:10 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
arew.md: add subcommands signature.

4 months agoREADME: add LICENSE from index.md with correct dates.
Amirouche A. BOUBEKKI [Tue, 24 May 2022 21:02:45 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
README: add LICENSE from index.md with correct dates.

4 months agookvslite++
Amirouche [Tue, 24 May 2022 18:22:22 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
okvslite++

4 months agoscheme/chez: add foundationdb
Amirouche [Tue, 24 May 2022 18:13:10 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
scheme/chez: add foundationdb